Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RAHEL


Location: Zurich,
Country: Switzerland


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Makeup & Nail Artist / Evangelism / Financial Consulting
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue - green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
To share the love of Chirst with others, evangelise or teach evangelism that's my passion. I am a people person who can also enjoy the quiet times (for example in a SPA, on the beach?) but also like to go to the gym, go swimming or ride my bike. Singing is something that I like to do in good and bad times cause I learn when I worship and praise God through the hard times then I stay focussed on Him. A good steward of all God has given me, that is what I want to be. I have a desire to life in the United States of America one day (where I am in Switzerland that is o. k. too). But the best place is to be in the will of God (where ever He wants me). So what do you think? I would like to find a man who loves God first and then me. Would you like to get to know me? so if you are between 30 and 45 years old and interested in getting to know me, contact me. I'm HONEST
God bless you, Rahel
PS: Did you already hear it. . . ?Jesus is coming back soon - so get ready and be ready and I want to do the same :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating