Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RAEUVSUNSHINE


Location: Turlock, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Bookkeeper/Student
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Light Brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm an easy going girl. I love the Lord and put him first in my life. I have two daughters whom I love immensley. I work part time and go to school as well so I can better my career. I love to travel when I can and love the outdoors, and hiking breathing clean fresh air. I love the beach as well, I feel so moved everytime I go as if I'm looking at one of God's most magnificent creations. I prefer rainy days over summer heat and I love the snow! I'm flexible with most things and am spontaneous to do about anything as long as it is virtuous enough. If you want to know more just ask, no need to feel pressure I'm all for making friends as well as something more if it comes to it. If I were to go on about what I'm looking for I would say someone who's easy going and mild tempered. Someone who accepts faults as well as the good. I dont need someone to treat me like a princess because I am not one, I think that people should treat each other equally well in a relationship and give glory to God. Someone who shows respect and is a believer is a must tho. Send me a message to say hello ;)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating