Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RACHEL_ANNIE


Location: Dayton, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nursing Student
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30      Open to dating any race
I've grown up southern baptist (and still believe stongly in the faith that I have)but many churches prefer not to label themselves that way so I wasnt sure how to answer the religion question. I'm working hard to finish my bachlors in nursing (it took me a while to decide what I wanted to do). I love movies and reading. I've always wanted to really learn to rock climb (I can repel but thats easy) . I like to cook, but cant cook for one person, and I hate to do the dishes. I love going to sporting events especially baseball and basketball (I dont play well but have fun trying) . I alo knit which sounds corny but it helps relive stress. I have a large family and I spend alot of time (thats why I like baseball games and cant cook for one) . I just need some fun and someone to spend time with if it turns into to more great if not I can always use another friend.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating