Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fortaleza,
Country: Brazil

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Law university
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Skinny
Seeking someone between ages: 29 and 37     
I'm really a nice person. I love to meet people and make friends. I would like to meet someone with christian heart and loves Jesus. . . I have been praying for my husband since my conversion and I believe he is going to arrive. I'm loyal, caring, I have a great sense oh humor, I love people and Jesus, He is priority in my life, all other things in my life are consequence of my relationship with Him. I would like to know someone that loves God above of all. In my free time I like go go out with my friends, go to church, to have dinner out, ice cream, coffe, go to the movies, travel. Rigth now, I'm living in Brazil, I'm going to graduate me in law university in June 2007. My country has a amazing people, if you want to came here you will understand what I'm talking about. I lived a year in USA, I came back last June, and I love USA too, that's why I'm here, I want to know more people and more about your country and Who knows more than this. . .

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating