Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Keller, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 19 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Office Manager
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 26      Open to dating any race
I am nineteen years old and just moved to Keller, TX. There is so much to say I definately cannot fit everything in here but here's a brief look into my situation. I have lived a much different life than your average nineteen year old. I have been through a lot. I was raised in a Christian home and have always been taught and shown how to live a Christian life. As my teenage years approached, I chose not to listen to Gods direction and to do things my own way. I made a lot of wrong choices and for that had to suffer some huge consequences. The Bible talks about how some people come to the cross when they have nothing else; when they are broken. Unfortunately for me, that was the case. But hey, it was what I needed. I am here and ready to serve and it feels great! I have rededicated my life to the Lord and am doing everything I can to strengthen my faith with every day that comes. I am looking to connect with people who share my same goal.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating