Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Klamath Falls, Oregon
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 30 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retail Manager
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 23 and 38      Open to dating any race
I'm very motivated and driven and love being there for friends and family. In fact, I can't imagine being any other way. I believe God really does have someone out the for me, and I'm not going to settle until I find him!
First and foremost, what I'm looking for in a guy is one who loves the Lord with all his heart. And one that has grown a lot, but is willing to continue growing spiritually, emotionally, and mentally. I think the rest will kind of fall into place if we are where the Lord wants us to be. If you'd like to find out more about me, see other pictures, or chat; feel free to ask me. Also, I should mention that I drive A LOT. . . . about 6-7 hrs every 3-5 days so don't think that just because we "live" far apart that that's not necessarily an issue.
I help raise 3 kids that aren't mine but are just as important to me as if they were my own so if that is a turnoff, you should know it upfront because they aren't going anywhere! :)I go to church as much as possible but my traveling makes that difficult which makes me sad, but God has been faithful to help me learn and grow as long as I have been faithful to Him. I hope to settle in one area for at least most of my time which would be nice, but waiting on God to see if He allows/desires that for me.
I'm not a cheater.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating