Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



RABSEARS


Location: Youngstown, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 33 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Physical Therapist
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 33     
I am a Christian girl who's dream is to see as much as the world as possible. I love warm weather and walking in the park. I love hiking, rollerblading and walking my dog. I have a heart for animals and spend time taking care of them and rescuing them. I have a wonderful Christian family and we all love to laugh and tease each other. My favorite thing to do is travel and I go several times a year. I love to laugh and have fun. I love nature and being outside and enjoy seeing the world God created for us. I'm pretty energetic and love to exercise especially outdoors. I take what the bible says about relationships seriously and when I am dating someone, I treat them like I feel God would want me to. My parents were a great role model and I thank God for their expample. I have a great job which gives me a lot of time off, so I do as many things as possible. I want no regrets and want to live life to the fullest. My Motto: Wake up befor the sun comes up and chase it down!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating