Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Troy, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: CQE Auditor
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 54     
I am a woman who enjoy being creative. I have many hobbies I enjoy greatly. I love to read, relax on the coach with a special someone and watch a movie. I enjoy walking my dog, going to the movies, taking bike rides, camping, traveling, taking hikes, going to antique shops. I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I've only been married once and even though it did not work I still believe in marriage and sharing your life with someone. I am very spiritual. I enjoy the simple things in life and let God worry about the problems life can bring to your front door. I am sometimes shy when meeting new people but have never had any trouble making friends. I am layed back usually and tend to be optomistic with life in general. I don't let the small stuff get me down. I like being organized.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating