Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Show Low, Arizona
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 41 Race: Hispanic
Church: Other   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: State Employee
Height: 6ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue/green
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 38     
I am looking for someone who is not afraid to relocate to my area. I'm a single father of two beautiful girls and they are my everything. I'm a hard worker and I have a very good job. I'm not a payed member on this site. I guess I am looking for a special lady that will make me tingle everywhere when I am with her and for her to feel the same. When I look into her eyes I can see them sparkle and I can tell she wants to be near me as much as possible. I have just about everything I want in my life except a special lady to share mine and my childrens life with. Even though I am not rich with money I am very rich with my life. I like to do a lot of different things. I play softball whenever I possibly can and I also love to play volleyball. I go hunting, fishing, and camping when I get the free time. I love spending time with my daughters and and my family when its possible. My family lives quite a ways from me so I go as much as I can. If you want to know more, just ask. Talk to you soon.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating