Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



QUIETFIRE


Location: Los Angeles, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Accounting
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 40      Open to dating any race
I am 40 years old; 6ƈ" tall 200lbs, with an athletic build. I am professional who works as a Corporate Auditor for a major Auto Finance corporation. I like playing basketball, softball, flag football and bicycling. I also like reading (mystery novels), going to movies, plays, dancing, romantic dinners and taking walks by the ocean. My job requires me travel at least once a month. My trips so far have been to Dallas, Chicago, Atlanta, San Francisco, Boston, Vancouver, Orlando, Charlotte and Las Vega. Next stop is Bostn in October.

Let's see, what else; my favorite movie was Good Fellas, my favorite music is Jazz, but I do listen to R&B/Hip-hop. My favorite food is seafood, crab legs, lobster and shrimp. I am originally from the south, so I also enjoy "soul food". O. K. I think that's enough for now. Talk to you soon, TJ

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating