Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



QUIETCOUNSEL


Location: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 39 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 25 and 45      Open to dating any race
I guess the most important thing to start out with is that I am focused on improving my walk with God. Like most of us, I'm not perfect but I'm trying to improve through the studying of God's word, prayer and church. They say you can learn alot about yourself through the way others perceive you, so I guess I'm looking for a radiant mirror. . . a relationship where we both stengthen each other, especially when it comes to living for Christ. I like going to cafe/bookstores and sporting events. I like buying christian books, dvds and cd's as a hobby. Sometimes I even open the books up a read a little, but I'm easily distracted by the possibility that I might be missing something on TV. I'm a former college athlete (emphasis on former) . Tennis was my sport and I hope to find some time to get back into it. I have a bachelor's degree in english/media communications neatly tucked away somewhere in case it ever deems useful. I'm in sales and fairly successful at it which I consider a blessing from the Lord because I'm not what most people think of when they hear the word "salesman". I just try to focus on integrity, honesty, respect and product knowledge. I guess we can learn more about each other later. Talk to you soon.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating