Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



QUEENV07


Location: Hiram, Georgia
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Customer Service
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Dark brown   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 60     
I am caring personal who lives take care of people and whatever needs that they may have. I enjoying giving. I have an outgoing personality, like those quite times alone with someone special. Love to travel and sightsee, go to the theater, movies, events that my be around town. Take walks with that special someone and having long conversations about just anything that may come up that is interesting. Like to be read to especially poetry and story from the heart. I find peace most of the time when I go of for a walk or just sitting somewhere quiet. I enjoy trying new receipes that I my find. I enjoy decorating and being creative. I am very down to earth when it comes to people and relationships. Being patience is very important and understanding is a plus too!!!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating