Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Kyle, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 44 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Software
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 24 and 43      Open to dating any race
I am a computer engineer that likes the simple things in life. I am average to stocky build, and I like to lift weights several times a week for exercise. On the weekends I like to get away from it all, so I go up to my land in Bertram and camp out in a 26 foot RV.
I am a volunteer fire fighting for Kyle and have been so for about 11 years now. I also teach a computer QA course for ACC once a year. The company that I work for is based out of Sweden. This allows me to work from home so my commute is really good ;-) In addition, I get to travel to Europe at least once a year. So far I have been to the Prague, Stockholm and Sorrento Italy.
I am looking for a long term relationship with female that does not smoke, and is a light drinker. She would be between the ages of 24 - 43, independent and takes good care of herself. In addition, I like to spoil my special someone, but I would still need them to know that a relationship is 100/100. That is both have to give 100% for it to work. In addition, my Miss Right would need to understand that my kids are #1 in my life.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating