Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Boca Raton, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Hispanic
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer teacher
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Toned
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 39      Open to dating any race
I strongly believe in God and seeking him first above all things is very important to me. I would love to meet someone that shares the same believes as me. I worked in the corporate world as a computer engineer for 6 years in which I was able tomake some wise financial decisions and now have been very fortunate to be able to work at a private Christian school as a computer teacher for 11th and 12th graders, one of the best benefits is to have my 2 children attend the same school. I am also a Real Estate Agent in my spare time. I love to travel all over the world. Having summers off has allowed me to do that. This past summer I visited Costa Rica and loved it! It is great to meet so many people with different cultures. There are still so many more beautiful places in the world I would like to see. Salsa dancing has been some of my favorite things to do. I like to exercise and eat healthy I believe God gave us one body so we should take care of it. I enjoy doing many outdoor activities and am always willing to try new adventures.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating