Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Abilene, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Full time student
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 58      Open to dating any race
I am a 52 year young single woman. . . never married. . . no children. I love to have fun and adventure. I love to walk in the rain. I love to travel. I love little doggies. I love theatre and movies. I love to cook and entertain. I love life. I am a Christian woman who loves God and Christ and the Holy Spirit. I live my life knowing Christ is my Saviour. I presently am a full-time student. After a wonderful business career, I have had the opportunity to return to college to finish the degree I didnt finish a long time ago. I am a theatre major and loving every minute of it. I love to laugh. I love to go to thrift stores to find clothes and decorations. I am very low maintenance. I am looking for a wonderful loving affectionate Christian man. I find myself attracted to men who are my age or younger. Please only contact me if you are my age or younger. And you MUST be a non-smoker as I am highly allergic to smoke. Do NOT contact me if you smoke!I love to swim and play in the water. I love to learn something new every day. I love my family and friends. God has blessed me greatly. I hope to hear from you soon. I hope you live near me.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating