Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PURELYNATIVE


Location: Tucson, Arizona
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 57 Race: Native American
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Medical
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black grey   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 47 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am Native American with long, long dark hair and glasses/contacts. I have a great smile with a mischievous look in my eyes. I also have undetectable physical challenges which makes most men shy away from me once they see them. Despite my physical disabilities, I am a Southern Traditional dancer. On the weekends, you might find me dancing somewhere at a nearby powwow. And if I am not dancing, I will be in an Assembly of God church that I attend regularly. My nature is reserved and quiet until I feel you are comfortable in being around me with all of my disabilities. Once you get to know me you will find a polemic, then watch out! Then you might wish I didn't talk at all. Beyond all of this you will find a sensitive, tender-hearted woman that cares a great deal about the people in my life. I am a true romantic, good cook, work 60 hours plus in any week. I like doing crafts, beadwork, photography, reading, movies, baking, and cooking.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating