Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PUPPYPOWER


Location: Mt. Vernon, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Social Work
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 47      Open to dating any race
I thank GOD for each day that I have and try to appreciate even the small things in life. I have found that dating has changed and is quite different. I am not searching for a knight in shining armour to carry me away. . although that does sound romantic, but in search of an honest and caring man. I am not sure exactly what you look like or who you are but I do know that you will be my best friend and help me to grow, as I will you. I love to cook, enjoy being with friends, love the outdoors and look for adventure. I enjoy laying in my hammock under the stars and realize GOD knows my heart and my desire to have someone there beside me. It is all in His timing, not mine, as lonely as that hammock may seem at times. I have two wonderful teenage boys who love the Lord with all their heart and I feel so blessed when I look at them. I am a romantic and love romance. The simplest things are the best. Wild flowers picked for me because you thought of me, a picnic by candle light on the living room floor or a dance in the rain. Feel free to use these suggestions men, I am sure I am not the only one who will appreciate the simple things. Drop me a line, or two, or three, who knows we may be hammock buddies. Hope to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating