Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Katy, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: New Home Sales
Height: 5ft 0   Hair: Brown w/ highlights   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60     
I love pets as long as they are not snakes and lizards. I enjoy walking, cooking with someone, family, friends. I am a beginning tennis player. I enjoy most types of music -except heavy metal. I would love to meet a fella who is young at heart and enjoys family and friends, laughs often and is loyal and sincere. I am new to Houston so everything is a bit of an adventure to me. I've lived here since October 2004, but my job worked me to death so I still have not experienced much of Houston. I am looking for a friendship with the potential to develop into more. It is important that my guy be intelligent, unpretentious, have a great sense of humor, and try to live by the golden rule. I've always been reluctant to use a service like this because my work involves week-end hours and I am off during the week. But I don't think that God wants me to be alone, so here I am. I have waited for the right person for a long time and I've become quite independent. But I think God's Grace has led me to this website. Oh, if you love me, you've gotta love my pooch -Kasper Jasper. He's an affectonate Bichon. I have a kind heart but it should not be intepreted as a sign of weakness. I would love to meet a gentleman who makes it safe for me to be me. Hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating