Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PSYD2619014


Location: Aston, Pennsylvania
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Psychiatry Clinical Research Director
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Light brown   Eyes: Light brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 25     
Hi. I am a very outgoing guy, with Christian values looking to find someone to develop a God-based friendship with and take it from there. I am very easy going and sometimes I can just be very laid back. I love Christ with all my heart and I am hoping to share that glory with someone. I am involved in minitering to the homeless in the Philadelphia area so I'd be looking forward to share those experiences with you. I love many different types of Christian music and I am the kind of guy who can just relax on a weekend and do something outdoors or just stay home and watch some TV. I would say I like to be myself all the time and never look to try impress everyone :) I am looking for someone who can just be herself in every situation, who is very sweet caring, and kind to others and who is willing to follow Jesus for the rest of her life. Anything else. . fell free to ask :)

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating