Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Kingston, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Personal Support Worker
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Auburn   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 40      Open to dating any race
Hi I am a single mother of one. I am not sure exactly why I am on here but I will tell you that that I am not looking for a father for my child. I have been a single parent since the day he was born and I have dedicated my life to raising my sonand will always be his sole support and advocate.
It's time for me. . I am looking for a friend right now and then see what happends. I must worn you though that I am addicted to reality T. V so if you hate Idol, Surviour, Big Brother etc. . . hummm you may have to watch them with me lol. I am also a die hard Habs fan. . do like to watch hockey although I would rather go to a game than watch it on T. V. I am can be chatty and some what moody, but what women aren't. . I have a good heart and bubbly personality.
If you would like to know more please leave me a messgageJ.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating