Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PSOBIE2


Location: Greenfield, Wisconsin
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 43 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Adminstrative Assistant
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55      Open to dating any race
I'm a divorced Mom of one nineteen year old. I have two dogs who are currently my best friends. :-) I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading and relaxing. Currently I keep very busy with work since I'm working to jobs to keep up with everything so as a result I really enjoy just hanging out at home and relaxing! I'd love to do more traveling, but with the skyrocketing costs lately, I don't see much of that happening, plus my busy schedule doesn't help either! I have a good sense of humor and tend to boarder on the sarcastic side of humor, and since I'm a natural redhead, I do also have a temper to go along with it! :-) God is an important part of my life. He has helped me through some very difficult things in my life and continues to guide me and give me strength. As for relationships, I open to whatever God has planned for me. He seems to be much better at planning my life then I have ever been.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating