Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Pelican Rapids, Minnesota
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 70 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Mostly Retired
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Light Brown/Gray   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 64 and 75     
I live on a lake in MN and have 1 dog, Poochie. I also have diabetes and am generally in good health, but if that scares you, goodby. I am physically active and enjoy hiking, fishing, cutting and clearing trees (small chainsaw, but it really works) , talking and dancing. I also read a lot. I serve as treasurer on our local food shelf board and attend a new, small Lutheran church, LCMC. I am rather liberal, but my conservative church and neighbors (actually the whole community is mostly conservative) mostly accept me. I am serious about my faith. I love all kinds of people. I am extremely non-judgemental, accepting and loyal. I am not afraid of much, but do get upset when the phone doesn't work, the toilet backs up, and the car doesn't start. I have a 4-wheel drive pickup - love it. I am also a couch potato when I get the chance.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating