Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PSALM37-4


Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 45     
Hi! If you're like me, you have yet to find that "special someone" you believe the LORD has designed to be your best friend and helpmate. So here I am. . . I'm of Italian heritage, athletic, compassionate, definitely on the romantic side, have an artistic nature, somewhat daring (haven't, but still want to skydive), enjoy spontaneity, understand the importance of grace and forgiveness, lounge in jeans and dress for the theatre. I'm a bit of a Renaissance Man, and blend easily with a variety of people-types. I work in retail sales. I adore children, and teach elementary school on days off. I'm outgoing, but also cherish alone time. I find a great deal of joy in the simple things - walking through the woods during a snow, a child's laughter, a sense of awe at the mundane, an old movie and hot chocolate by the fireside. If you'd like to chat, drop me an e-mail. It could be the beginning of a beautiful friendship! I wish you every joy along your journey.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating