Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 60 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Widowed   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired
Height: 5ft 1   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 51 and 66     
I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I have been a widow for over five years and now it is time to move on. I have no children, and am content with my uncomplicated life. I moved to Florida last year just in time for my first hurricane, but am not sure how much longer I"ll stay where I currently live, which is at the beach. I like to read, walk on the beach, ride bikes, travel. I like outdoor activities, being around water. I like animals, have one cat. I am looking for someone with whom I could travel and start a new life. I'm looking for honesty in a relationship, communication, openness and closeness, no games, no deceiving. The most important relationship in my life is my relationship with the Lord. I am a Christian, but not necessarily religious, meaning I am not legalistic or judgmental (try not to be, anyway). I do have a sense of humor and like to laugh. Thanks for reading this and please tell me about your life and your family.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating