Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PROVERBS35-6


Location: Denver, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 50 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Leadership
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 65      Open to dating any race
I love the Lord and am in search of a man that loves the Lord too and is comfortable with being the spiritual lead in the relationship. I love life and want a loving partner and friend to share life with. While I don't necessarily consider myself tobe a high risk taker I do enjoy being open to learning and enjoy activity that is interactive, competitive and exposure to God's great and natural beauty. After growing up in somewhat of a rural area I can appreciate fishing, growing things, preparing and sharing meals and the quietness of a small town. While I live in a major city now I still find refuge in retreating to places that continually display God's beauty. I never know what to say through these types of comment sections. I learn more through observation and open two-way dialogue. I love great conversation and spending quality time. Let's talk.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating