Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PROV3V5


Location: Raleigh, North Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 45 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self-employed
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 36 and 48     
I try not to take myself too seriously but to take God seriously. (Micah 6:8, The Message) He has blessed us with much in life to celebrate and enjoy, and I am interested in finding someone to share all the blessings with, someone who lives out his faith in Jesus Christ authentically day to day. I live an active life that includes walking/hiking, aerobics and social dancing (swing and ballroom). I enjoy travel, visiting the beach and the mountains, seeing musical theatre, movies, major league baseball games and outdoor concerts. At home, I enjoy hanging out with my indoor pet rabbits (very entertaining!), reading Christian non-fiction and getting together with friends. Along the way to finding my "soulmate" and best friend for marriage, I'm interested in meeting new people, getting to know them and having fun on this journey and adventure called life.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating