Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PROFSTAR


Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 34 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Consultant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue-Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
I'm new to the concept of this so please bear with me. When thinking of what I should put in a profile I came to a bit of a blank but I'll do my best. First, I'm 31 and born in July (Cancer for those who want to know ;) I have a pretty activeyet laid back lifestyle. Living in Colorado Springs, Colorado. I usually take advantage of the mountains as much as possible. I hike, bike, climb, camp, fish and pretty much anything else I can do outside. If I'm not outside I am usually reading, writing, watching a good movie, or spending time with friends and family. I love to go out and dance. As for my family I'm really into it. I have a pretty great family, though there are faults but hey what family doesn't have them right? I spend a lot of time with the kids in my family, I love kids. I am divorced. It wasn't a nasty marriage or divorce we simply grew in different directions and grew apart. As for my personality, I am a very honest person. I hold integrity, and honesty in the highest respects. I can be shy, but if I am it usually doesn't last to long. I'm very confident with who I am, not conceited :) I love to have fun, love to laugh, love to take long walks, love to have talks, love to travel and love to make others happy. I'm an open person, if you have a question I will answer it. I could probably go on for a while longer but hopefully we can get the chance to get to know each other and then you'll be able to find out for yourself. Looks, I have been told that I am an attractive man. I have not been one to always place looks on a pedestal so I don't really judge myself by this. I am 5ƌ", yep I'm short :) have light brown hair, green eyes that change colors depending on my mood, like to think that I am fairly well built, and have a goatee. I hope that this gives you enough to get an idea. And hope to hear from you.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating