Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Arlington, Texas
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Media Producer in transition to Teaching
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 46     
I'm in the Dallas Fort Worth area and reside near southwestern Arlington and Mansfield. I do love this area. I'm a creative and artistic man, into the arts, television, and media production. Preferably I'd like to meet a young woman who either isnever married or divorced who might value someone as kind hearted as I am. I'm looking for a kind hearted woman, who still has a lot of the optimistic girl inside. More than just a date, being a friend and able to have a best friend. I'd also like to find and establish a relationship with someone who is balanced without a critical or judgemental attitude. I'm open to a variety of possibilities - someone who Average, Athletic or slender/slim (as I am). I'm far from being old yet I am stable and believe the next 20 years may be the best yet. If that's you, let's talk.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating