Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PRODIGY


Location: Joppatowne, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 27 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self employed
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Muscular
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 30     
Seriously, not to be rude but whats with all the overseas emails. this is a dating site for ppl looking to actually find someone. being in another country wont work so please stop emailing me. thanks. God bless n good luck to you.
Im 27 and currently run my own business doing home improvements. I attend Towson for physical education. but im thinking bout going back to finish my social work degree though. im very funny/sarcastic, smart (books as well as street) , goofy-outgoing, etc etc. yea yea u get the point. jk. My personal relationship with God/Jesus is pretty important to me too, Its the only reason why im still here! lets just say im very knowledgable and could probably answer almost any question thrown at me. I like theology. I have also been humbled with Diabetes type-2. what does that mean? I dont use needles, I just eat right and exercise for control. it stops me in no way shape or form. I look at it this way. the world doesnt like us christians and tries to stop us in anyway it can. every disciple had the priviledge to suffer for the name of the lord. those who suffer from anything in this life hold a special place in the lords heart. Just means theres more stored up in heaven for me!!!!i love to do anything fun, especially SNOWBOARDING and water sports. I also play softball/football and help out with league wrestling. I like to mostly just relax and go with the flow, like watch movies, play games, "quality time", dinner, hang out with friends, go on trips type of thing. Im from Md so I am a RAVENS fan baby. Crabcakes and football, cause thats what maryland does!!!I love dogs, cat people are just wierd. lol jk. and for some reason every lil kid I know loves me. I dunno I guess im just that kool. Would also like to adopt one day after a couple of my own are hatched. looking for: female ages 18-28, non smoker, no kids, someone who has a sense of humor, someone down to earth and is ok with hanging out alot. looking for friends and/or dating whether its short term or ends up being long term. looking for someone who is versatile. meaning you have no problem just chillen watching a movie, but also someone I can go have fun with outdoors or w/e ie. =sports, swimming, beach etc. also someone who really wants to be with me and grow together in the Lord!Please serious inquiries only. if ur from Cali or some other country or w. e. ill be friendly but im looking for ppl from maryland only or someone who is really willing to relocate and not just saying that! im single and want a christian companion. I mean this is a dating site to find a life partner or w. e you want to call it, not a find friends from all over site. sorry ppl. Smile!!! Good luck to you all May God direct the person for you to your page. btw I really maybe willing to relocate if I found the right person.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating