Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Ottawa, ON,
Country: Canada

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 55 Race: White
Church: Evangelical   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Professional
Height: 5ft 11   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 2    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 55     
I am a born again Christian who has two wonderful daughters (ages 13 and 16) . I realize that now they are becoming young woman, I want to share the rest of my hopes, dreams, prayers with a God fearing woman. I usually start my day thinking about how I can celebate the Lord, Jesus Christ through sharing my faith at work - for what good have we done for the kingdom of God or for our unbelieving friends if we stay quiet about Him. I enjoy reading and studying the Scriptures and usually on Monday morning, the one event I am most excited about is next Sunday's sermon.
I usually do all the household chores and I enjoy doing them with the help of my daughters. I enjoy sports of all kinds and I recently took up roller-blading two years ago. I'm looking for a Christian woman to spend the rest of my life with. One to cuddle and hold while reading Scripture and Praying or watching a Christian movie. I would be willing to relocate with my daughters.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating