Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PRIVET


Location: Togliatti,
Country: Russian Federation


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 29 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Manager
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 35      Open to dating any race
Hi, my name is Julia. I am from Russia. I am a romantic and sensitive girl. I like nature. I like beautiful music very much. I think the Lord gave me a beautiful voice and I like singing to Him. This is why I am in Praise and Worship team in mychurch. I also like children and ministry to those who don't have parents (in an orphanage) . I like traveling, but at the same time I like home coziness (atmosphere) . People say I am a very caring person, who is a faithful friend and that I also have a good sense of humor. I think it's great that there are Christian web sites like this one where you can talk to people or find new friends. I would like to find someone who would be like me, with whom I could share my joy or sadness, someone with whom I could trust to tell what I cannot tell just anyone. In general, I would like to find a person who would become by best friend or maybe more than a friend. Because finding a good is the same as finding a treasure!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating