Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PRIVATEONE


Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 42 Race: Other
Church: Other   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Commercial Aviation
Height: 5ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 35 and 47     
I am interested in meeting a Caucasion man who is hansome, successful, and kind. One who is a postive minded person, can enjoy life, and MUST HAVE a terrific sense of humor and laugh on many things. COMMUNICATION skills is TERRIBLY important. I don't sweat the small things and don't have the time to be jealous or play games and I will not see anyone with Tempers that run high and often or who is insecure with me talking with others. I really travel a good bit and hope that someone would like to travel as I do. I like riding motorcycles, hiking, riding my mtn. bike and playing tennis and I play softball. I enjoy most music and like to dance as well. I read varied types of material, the last one besides my Bible, was a bio on Ben Franklin. I do not have a paid acct on here so I can send an email back to you but I can do online messaging or contact you in other ways. Thanks for looking and stopping by. Dee

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating