Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PRINCIPEAZUL


Location: Sacramento, California
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 46 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Some College
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Communication technician
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 40     
So you want to know more about me? Just ask. I am an open book. Outside of the usual charming, wonderful and quality characterisitics (did I mention modesty and humility?) , the one that stands out most is my sense of humor. It is a bit off the wall. I am in school to finish a degree and will likely, eventually get an MA. I speak Spanish fluent, enjoy traveling, have done and will do mission trips. I have a good solid job and plan to keep it until it is time to change. . . probably into a teaching career at the Jr. College level.
I used to be an avid gym person. Not bulked but in good shape. As of July 16th, I have been back to the gym with a vengence. I don't need someone who will go with me (a bonus) but at least someone who will support me in my effort to maintain a better lifestyle. Spiritually, I am an encourager and teacher. I love to discuss the scriptures, even to the point of fine issues that drive some people crazy. I am pretty conservative in my viewpoints and find a more traditional worship service to be more in line with scripture. My mission work will probably all be in the Latin Spanish speaking countries. I would love to have a wife go with me but as with excercise, her support is more valuable as would her waiting for me with a big kiss and hug when I get back.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating