Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Gainesville, Georgia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 58 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Real Estate ASSISTANT
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Light Blonde   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 56 and 60     
I'm a person with a deep enduring love and passion for christ. I love going to church, and getting involved in my church activities. I'm of an evangelist faith, and attend a interdenominational church. Ilove my prayer time, glorifying, praise, and worshiping God. I have a deep love for people, and love to exhalt them as much as possible. I love to see others laugh and I also love to laugh with them. I love indoor and outside activities, such as good movies, swimming, hikeing, long walks, and etc. there are others. I love fun times, and I also love my quiet times. My personality is one of kindness, compassion, loveing, joyfulness, deeply careing and efficient person along with others traits. I have a high respect for others and expect the same. I have a strong love for family, and to some degree an independent person, also I'm a career oriented person.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating