Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PRECIOUS277


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 48 Race:
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Self Employed
Height: 5ft 3   Hair: Dark Brown   Eyes: Dark Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 45 and 60      Open to dating any race
I am a single Christian woman who loves Jesus and puts Him first in my life. I am devoted to God and want to please Him first and foremost. So grateful that I am saved by His grace through faith in Christ Jesus. I would say that I am loving, kindhearted, honest, patient, and understanding. I am fun-loving, I love to laugh. . . but there is also a seriousness about me. I enjoy good conversations. I am also persistent and straightforward. I enjoy life. . . try to make the most out of it. I like traveling, walking, reading good books, singing, listening to music. When I love a man, he will know that he is loved, cherished and appreciated. I believe God has prepared the right person for each one of us and He brings two people together. The rest is yet to be discovered...

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating