Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Chelsea, Massachusetts
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 61 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Retired
Height: 6ft 0   Hair: Some graybrown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Slender
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 53     
This may be a strange heading, but once you see me it will explain everything! I am planning to move to the southwest, midwest not sure, that's part of the ADVENTURE. It will be in the future, not sure when, but would like a riding partner along for the ride. I am a one horse town kinda of guy and do not like large cities. I am a veteran and have never used my houseing benifits so I think it's about time I did. I am going try to do this over the internet, so I will see how it goes. Would be nice to know what direction to head for. Perhaps I can find a travel agent online to help me out, but as I said it will be a while before I am ready to jump into the truck and hit the road as they say. I want to see America my way, in the saddle of my truck. I am retired but not rich. Plan is to lay-up in the winter and plan my spring and summer trips. Perhaps purchase a pop-up trailer, do not need the Ritz Carlton just to sleep. Thats my plans, what are yours????

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating