Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurse
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Big and Beautiful
Seeking someone between ages: 30 and 45      Open to dating any race
I am not a woman who is into playing games, drama, cheating, and wasting each other's time. I love the LORD. I love to laugh, travel, read and write poetry. I am a proverbs 31:10-31 type of woman. I am a divorced mother of 3. I am kind, loving, a great friend, most importantly I'm exactly what you want and need. I am romantic, I love walks in the parks, feeding the ducks, art museums, plays, and romance movies. I am a family woman, stable, laid back. I do not allow the past mistakes to dictate what someones future will hold. I do not compare every man to the one man who did me wrong, I understands not everyone is the same. I love me all of me, and a person who has intentions of being with me must accept all of me good, bad, and ugly. Just, as I must accept his flaws. Nothing is perfect.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating