Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Honolulu, Hawaii
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 54 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Computer Consutant
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown/White :-)   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 27 and 55      Open to dating any race
Jesus is #1 in my life for many years now. He is my Lord and Rock. :) I'd enjoy finding someone who would like to pray, read God's Word and share what He is showing us together. Many describe me as a friend to all and good looking (hair brown withpremature grey/white (many like it). At least that is what I hear. :) I'm very affectionate (love to cuddle and pillow talk) , love swimming, walks, movies, and just hanging out. I'm a people person who holds very true to my word. I've taught Sunday School for many years. . . the kids keep me very youthful. I have a very good sense of humor with a quick wit and like to have fun at whatever I do. :) I have traveled a bit over my life (Thailand, Israel, Europe) which I enjoy when opportunities present themselves. I have degrees in Social Work but, doing computer consulting (go figure):) Don't hesitate to ask any question of me. There is much more about me. But most of all I would like to know about you :) So please share :)

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating