Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PRAISEG


Location: Huntington, Indiana
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 28 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: High School
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Nurses Assistant
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel
Children living at home: 1    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 20 and 33      Open to dating any race
I AM NOT A PAYING MEMBER AT THIS TIME . I am waiting for my soulmate the one God has set aside for me. Are you out there?You must be honest, loyal, good with children and above all love Jesus and serve him all of your life. Well to start off tellingyou more about me, I want to be a reflection of my father in heaven. Being in his presance is the best. Nothing compares to bathing in Gods glory. I very much belive in finding the calling in your life. Ephesians 4. 11~13 And he gave some Apostles and some prophets and some evangelists and some pasters and teachers 12 for the perfecting of the saints for the work of the ministry for the edifying of the body of Christ 13 Till we all come in the unity of the faith and of the knowledge of the son of God unto a perfect man unto the measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ. I am also a strong beliver in the gifts of the Holy Spirit 1st Corinthians 12. 8~11 The word of knowledge , the word of wisdom the gift of faith, the gifts of healing, prophecy, the diserning of spirits, speaking in tongues and interpretation of tongues. Man God is awesome isnt he!! I just came out of some tough trials but I am coming out and becoming the butterfly God wants me to be. I love to praise and worship God and dance in his presence. I also like animals cats, dogs, and other critters. I love the outdoors camping, looking at the stars, going for walks ect. . . I like the watch skatbording, snowbording, and surfing. Also I like to watch soccer and baseball some. As for my career, I am planning to go back to school in the near future to become an R. N I am a single parent of a five year old. I was not a christian untill right after my son was born. Now I am a new creation in christ. The photo above is the only one I had availible because I have no way to copy pics. I do plan to put more up soon. By the way that is my son in the photo. Well I hope to find some new friends. Maybe I will find the man God has for me too.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating