Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: Hartsville, South Carolina
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 32 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Business Mgr.
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 31      Open to dating any race
First things first. . I am currently going through a divorce, and although I only think long term, I am not looking to get involved with anyone until my divorce is final, and I feel emotionally and spiritually lead to get involved. So sorry for the long disclaimer, but it had to be done, or I wouldn't be feel honest. About me: the only thing lately that holds my extended attention is satiating my hunger to know God more. I have been a christian for about 2 decades, but I only started seriously pursuing the Lord in the last 5 years. I am not perfect, but I think most of my friends would agree that I am good natured, compassionate, laugh easily and often, and I am genuinely interested in seeing the good in people. In the long run, I am interested in meeting someone, but I am very leary of singles chats and dating services, but I would like to meet people, especially women, because I feel like I need to warm up for being single again, and looking for someone.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating