Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Ridgeway, Virginia
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 56 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Retired/registered nurse
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Grayish-blonde   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 3    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 48 and 69     
I am 55, white, green eyes, brown hair. I have three children, two live with me. I am outgoing, sweet, love life and living. Put God first, others second and self last. I am busy in church where I teach 3-4th graders in Sunday School. I also sing inthe choir and am part of the Platnium club and woman's bible study group. I am busy with church and love it! I also love photography. Love nature, love the season. . my favorite is spring and fall. I am looking for a great guy that is a Christian and will love me like no other woman, and when he's with me he can't keep his eyes off me. I will be his princess and he'll be my king. I am looking for a pastor, a missionary, someone that is in the serving field. I am a retired RN and loved being a nurse for 30 years. I am far from rich and my ex made sure of that. I live a very humble life. I live in a year old mobile home, drive a 4X4, and don't spend money unless I need to. I am having to pay my ex's bills because as a wife we co-signed everything together and he is refusing to help out. I am left with his bills while he walks. Life goes on and I wouldn't go back to the old life for anything or anyone. I am not stressed and I live where the pace is slow.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating