Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile


Location: New York, New York
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 25 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Finance
Height: 6ft 2   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 31      Open to dating any race
I am 24 years old and got over a long relationship a little bit ago. After a cooling off period I am ready to start looking again. I work on Wall Street, and like to go out with friends for dinner and drinks. I am an avid sports fan (and former small time College athlete) who also enjoys going to restaurants, cooking, watching movies, and traveling. Surprisingly I have begun to enjoy some of the arts in New York City, and have made it to a few musicals. I really like to try new things and generally don't take life too serious. I am a big believer in the adage. . . "You got to laugh"! I am a bit old school, and believe in treating a girl like the most special person in the world. Family is very important to me, as I am lucky to have one of the best families in the world. To make a long story short I am just a guy who really likes to enjoy life, and is looking for someone to enjoy the ride with.

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating