Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PKSUZIEQ


Location: SUlpher Springs, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 49 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: High School
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Provider/ home health
Height: 5ft 6   Hair: Reddish brown   Eyes: Green
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 46 and 56     
Hi I am a quiet and shy person unril I get to know someone. Sometimes I can meet someone and it's like I've known them all my life and then other times Well It's a slow start. I don't like conflict, I like for things to go smooth, but that don't always happen. Do you have it perfect all the time. . . . . . I love being with friends and family, spending time playing games, eating out, or just going for a walk or sitting outside. I do enjoy the simple things in life, I'm happy just sitting at home if it's with that special someone. I grew up in a christain home with godly parents that instilled in me value's, morals and a godly lifestyle. There's more but I'll share later. I am only here right now on a free trial so I am not able to respond to you if you email.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating