Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Country: U.S.

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 22 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Law student/ Law clerk
Height: 5ft 9   Hair: Light Blonde   Eyes: Light Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 32     
Well I've never tried something like this before but I thought I'd give it a try. I Love God/Jesus with all my heart. I am a youth pastor at my church. I know my life is called to be in the ministry. It's hard to find a guy that loved God and serveshim with his whole heart. So thus this profile lol. I Love sports! I'm into music too. I play piano, bass and drums. I sing in the Praise and Worship team at church. I don't have any kids unless you count my 30 teens and 20 preteens at church lol. I go to college. I love to laugh and have a good time. So a guy with a good sense of humor is a must. lol. I'm very laid back and easy going. I just want to find a guy that has the same interests and goals in life and a call on his life that we can work together in church. I'm a virgin and saving myslef for my future husand. I pray for him everyday even though I have no clue who he is but I know God does. Even though I'm a virgin that doesn't mean that I'm going to marry a virgin. I want the one that God has for me no matter if he's a virgin or not. Well I think that's it for now. Please message me if I'm at all interesting to you! Even if it's just friendship. !!! I'm only one click away! lol :) I'm not a member though so I can't send messages or chat only recieve them, sorry! :(

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating