Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PITTPANTHER


Location: Largo, Maryland
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 37 Race: Black
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: S
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Sales
Height: 5ft 7   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 32 and 99      Open to dating any race
I am a 37-year-old single, attractive, professional woman who knows what she wants. I have been termed a quiet extrovert who smiles easily. I tend to be the organizer in my group and have a large circle of diverse friends in the area. I am educated, well read, and enjoy the arts. Whether it is a live concert, a Broadway show, or just heading out to a local comedy show? I'm up for anything. Les Miserable, Swan Lake, and Go-Cart Racing are all on my fall list of to-dos.
I was born and raised in the Washington DC Metro area and currently live alone in the Bowie, Maryland area. So yes, that means I am a Redskins fan, however, I also enjoy watching basketball and the big tennis tournaments each year. I enjoy my hectic job, but I work hard to achieve a work life balance. My friends, family, and faith are very important to me. I like to stay active and work out 3 to 4 times a week. I love to travel, and have visited Los Angeles and St. Marteen this summer. I am planning a trip to Hawaii this fall. Other places I would like to visit are France, Italy, and Brazil.
Because I have a very social job and many friends in the local area, I sometimes like some down time. I am quite comfortable with an evening at home in front of the tv, or watching a movie.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating