Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PISTACHIOSAN


Location: Soka,
Country: Japan


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 24 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: English teacher or 英語のせんӕ
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: Dark   Eyes: Dark
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 18 and 35      Open to dating any race
Wow, it's been a while since I've been on a site like this. Hmm. . . what to say. I'm an English teacher, as I stated, living in Japan at the moment. I love doing missions work and travelling the world. Although I don't speak Japanese, I'm trying tolearn it. It's been a year and a half and I'm not sure that I'm getting any better. And I'm not sure when I'm heading back for the USA. Maybe soon maybe not. I love reading manga in my free time and watchin asian dramas. Comics, cartoons, books, that kind of thing are really my passion. My hobbies include drawing, reading, writing, listening to music, and going out to coffee with my friends while we all try to communicate with eachother in another language! I try to live my life for God, and have fun while I'm doing it! I'm looking for a more serious relationship that's going to go somewhere, and of course, someday, I want kids. Just a heads up! God bless!

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating