Single Christian Network

Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile


Location: Jakarta,
Country: Indonesia

send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 31 Race: White
Church: Protestant-Christian   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? YES   Occupation: Graphic designer
Height: 5ft 5   Hair: Black   Eyes: Dark brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Prefer Not To Say
Seeking someone between ages: 28 and 40      Open to dating any race
I'm a tomboy and simple person, afraid of God, a bit sensitive, happy and full of thoughts of life (mostly. . . ^_______^v), openminded, try to think and see everything in positive way, not too spontaneous, moody, not too active, still need to learn a lot of things, can be serious but also love to have fun and laugh, understanding, easy going, down to earth, low profile, appreciate people, a smoker who try to quit smoking, like to play PC games or GameBoy, a movie freak and dvd hunter, a mall rat but not good in shoping like women in general, not a gold digger (what for? I still can make my own money!!), do make-up only for a special occasion, dare to be a bit different, think before acting, a bit silly and clumsy, sometimes awkward, blank when i'm panicking, loyal, trustworthy, believe in karma, a dreamer, prefer to stay in a coffee shop or get crazy in a rock concert instead of clubbing or night club, not a perfect person because nobody perfect in this imperfect world. . . want to know more? okay, just send your owl to bring your perchament to me. . hehehehehe. . . ^_________^v

Next Profile

Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating