Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Female Profile



PIRATEGIRL


Location: Hartville, Ohio
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 35 Race: White
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Never Married   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Registered Nurse
Height: 5ft 8   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Pleasingly Plump
Seeking someone between ages: 26 and 43      Open to dating any race
I am a small-town girl that is close to my immediate and extended family. My extended family is large. I am comfortable in large groups, but prefer small groups or one-on-one to "connect" with others. Taking some time to be alone in the quiet of my home is necessary for me. I have an active social life. A relationship with the Lord is very important to me, as well as fellowship with other believers in a church setting on a weekly basis. I also attend a local church single's group and have been blessed with many wonderful friendships and have yet to get bored with being single. Some of my hobbies are: traveling, flower gardening, reading, sewing, photography and listening to music. I enjoy watching movies in the theater or at home. Sometimes I feel very unadverturous but, I have also been privileged to have gone sky diving once (wow!) and every day at work is an adventure. In the future I would like to have a family as well as go back to school and follow a passion I believe the Lord has placed within me to be a medical missionary. Currently (Jan. 2008), my time has run out and I am unable to reply via this site. Take the initials of this country and add to it my name on this site, at y___o dot kohm.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating