Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PILOT713


Location: Elma, New York
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 47 Race: White
Church: Charismatic-Pentecostal   Education: Completed Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Technician
Height: 5ft 4   Hair: dirty blonde   Eyes: Blue
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: A Few Extra Pounds
Seeking someone between ages: 21 and 45      Open to dating any race
I desire to learn more of the word of God, and knowing Him better by practicing His precence. I enjoy spending time in fellowship with other christians brothers and sisters in Christ. I am an outdoors person who loves God's creation. I enjoy going out with friends to dinner. I enjoy swimming and the beach. I enjoy bicycling in the summer, and skiing in the winter. I also like to travel. I also love flying and have a pilot's license. I would like to go on a short term mission to Mexico and/or the Philipines in the future. I just purchased a beautiful home in the country. I have a family vrhicle (caravan), and a sports vehicle (mustang). I miss family life--gone through a heartbreaking divorce, and want to start fresh again. I am a believer in covenant relationships--starting with the salt covenant (friendship--unconditional), and finishing with the marriage covenant. I hope you will respond if you are interested.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating