Single Christian Network


Christian Singles. Christian Dating. All Christian. All Single.

Next Profile
Male Profile



PIERRE


Location: Cypress, Texas
Country: U.S.


send mail   send mail   send mail  

Return To Search  
Age: 62 Race: Black
Church: Non-Denominational   Education: Advanced Degree
Marital: Divorced   Smoker? NO   Occupation: Engineer
Height: 5ft 10   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown
Children living at home: 0    Body Type: Average
Seeking someone between ages: 40 and 60      Open to dating any race
I believe that Jesus Christ died on the cross for my sins and that everlasting life is only possible through Him. I believe that we must not only have faith and believe in Him, but we must try to live our lives as He lived His. That means attending to the sick, helping those less fortunate than ourselves, and loving our neighbors. I read the bible on a regular basis, usually an hour a day. I attend church every week. I pray to God twice a day, once at night before bed and again when I wake. I'm looking for a lady to have a true christian relationship. One were God is first, family second, and friends third. I believe if you get the God part right, the others will most certainly take care of themselves. On the personal side I like quiet dinners, movies, walks in the park or beach. I like to laugh and enjoy good comedy. Also, I'm an avid golf player.

Next Profile






Dating Forum Links Dating Sitemap
Resources | Add URL | Related Sites | SpyderMap
Web Portal | Related Articles Christian Singles Blog Dating Blog Twitter Christian Singles
christian singles christian dating